Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Summer Days....... (2012-06-28 - 6:09 a.m.)

So I made it through Monday. Tuesday started and I got dressed right away, like at 5:30am, and was outside by 7 am raking pineneedles. I decided that a busy mind and spirit would be less sad. I was correct in my thinking because after 3 heaping full wheelbarrows full of pineneedles I felt better. Hot and sweaty but better. I worked all day off and on, keeping my hands busy and my mind occupied. So now today is Thursday, and I am still doing better. Didn't sleep all that well, my mind just is so busy thinking, and it isn't about me. Our neighbors are getting all their stuff packed today by movers. They won't see it again until next Monday. That is tough. Sunday they have to be in Neenah to pay the rent for their new place. I figured she had to sleep somewhere else last night because she told me everything is done. You can tell that she is so very tired. Her husband has had to work because this is a new job for him, so she has done pretty much it all. Her daughter was here last night because they were out walking their dogs. So today will be a big day for her(them).

It will be very humid here today. It just gets so very uncomfortable. I make sure my dogs aren't outside much. We walk in as much shade as we can. I don't let Taffy outside at all. The neighbor across the road hasn't been out at all. He has that breathing problem, POCD or is it OCPD, whatever, you get it, right.

I don't have much else, just up way too early again this morning, so I am probably going to have to nap today. I like naps. Just another lazy, hazy day here going on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville