Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Friday........ (2012-04-27 - 6:01 a.m.)

I am going to try and write an entry here with Taffy's head laying on my right hand as I type this. I just don't have the heart to mover her. She also extends her left paw onto my left hand and pushes it making me type spello errors. I then have to go back and fix them. I am a terrible speller to begin with, so maybe I should just leave it, and you the readers, have to figure it out.

OK then, I have been awake since a little after 4 am. I managed to stay in bed after getting up to use the bathroom, for maybe 40 minutes. The doggies needed to go outside. It is actually starting to lighten up a bit around this time. It is now 6:04 am here and it is fairly bright out. I just love this time of day. I was already hearing early the birds starting their morning calls to one another. Maybe humans should learn from this, that we should do call outs to each other and our loved ones each morning. Mayb it would bring closeness.

It is like 40 degrees here, I watched the early morning news until I got the weather update.

Yesterday, my husband was kind enough to humor me by taking one wheelbarrow full of twigs to the debris place. Then I was able to fill it up again with raked up pine needles. I am now in the back yard raking and picking up, go me. I haven't put out suet in the suet cages now for two days. I wanted the birds to clean up the Earth's floor and pick clean the suet cages. They did it, and I will put some more out today. They will be so happy.

This afternoon, the doggies get to go for a ride to the vet's. They will be getting their blood draws so we can get an all clear, hopefully to start giving them their heartworm chew tabs. I think that it will be a very buggy year. The gnats are just thick and annoying already. Hey my neighbor guy across the road just pulled up his blinds already. Gosh that sure is early for him. Must mean he didn't have a good night either. OK, back to the bugs. I just think it is going to be an aggressive year for the insects.

We are calling some storage places today to find out prices, etc. We are going to get the show on the road. The show being, that my son will no longer be renting this apartment. Finally getting off the pot and doing something about it all. So this month I maybe be kind of busy. We will see. I am sure that it will be some more money going out, but hopefully less than the monthly rent I have paid.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville