Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happpy Monday Ramblings..... (2012-04-23 - 7:30 p.m.)

I am going to say that I am giving up on eating again, and going back to just eating my basics that don't hurt my digestive tract. I spent from around 2 am to the middle of the afternoon, off and on, in the bathroom. I think that my favorite room in the house is my bathroom. Sure glad that I didn't have any pressing plans for today. I wanted to change the bed linen, do those sheets and a load of towels, but that didn't happen.. If I had a job, I would have had to call in sick today. Enough about that, it gets to be too boring.

Tomorrow in the afternoon, I have a hair color appointment. It is 70 days since I last had my hair colored, and boy does it need it. So I am looking forward to that. I have to go cash the Easter check my parents sent me earlier this month. I am going to get a Festival Foods gift card for my husband's mother for her Mother's Day giftee. Good thinking I thought. I also need to get three Mother's Day cards. I want to send one to my son's girlfriend, because who knows if he will be able to get her one. He isn't working again. I just don't get it, why he can't seem to keep a job. Too bad for them is all I can say.

After 5 pm today I did go outside and picked up more pinecones and twigs. I got a full wheelbarrow. I just couldn't walk it to the debris site. I didn't want to have to go off into the woods and poop if I had to. Didn't want to chance it. You are kind of vulnerable when you use the great outdoors for that, with the wild animals and all, out there in the woods. Sometimes when I am wheeling the wheelbarrow into the little road that leads through pretty dense woods to the debris area, I hear animals in the woods. At times I think, should I have brought the gun. I figure no because I don't think I could react fast enough, and I figure, what happens will happen.

Did I mention before that last week, we got a total of two inches of rain here. The green colors are just vivid and popping. The danelions are out in full force. The little wild strawberry plants have their white flower blooms. The birds seem to be looking for material to build their nests. Did you know that a robin will usually build three nests before settling into one to lay her eggs.

That is about all I got going on here. I just called my MIL a few minutes ago. She was wondering about me, and why I hadn't called. I have decided to start sending her cards I have made using rubber stamps. I have alot of them. She mentioned awhile back that all she gets in the mail are bills. So I thought that once in awhile I will send her a handmade card. Why not, it will make her smile.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville