Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday It Is........ (2012-04-09 - 3:57 p.m.)

I reread my writing from two days ago, I noticed I wrote tickle instead of tinkle, oh well. I do try to tickle my husband to hear him laugh. He doesn't like it, so he becomes like a rigid board, which is also funny.

So yes we did getting some big limbs cut down from the pine next to the garage. He was able to go up there and do it. He did it as long as his arms could take it. Then we had to drag them to that place and I cleaned up the area. I raked the whole space since it is Sadie's space to use when we don't walk.

Now it is just darm windy and cold. It looks so nice out there until you go out and walk. Brrrrrrrrrr, oh well, it is only April 9th, you know. We could still have a couple of feet of snow yet on the ground.

Well I do think that I have made my son pretty mad or indifferent to me. I told him that since the baby has been born that since they are staying at her parents house, that I should give the landlords the 30 day notice and stop paying for the rent. I had an aha moment, I have paid rent of $425.00 a month for two cats and fish to live in. WTF is wrong with me. I don't think my son believes that I will stop paying. I must stop because I need some money for myself. So I am worried that he will take out his anger and frustration out on his girlfriend. I hope that he is able to work through his issues and move on and realize that being 27 years old, that your mother shouldn't have to pay for you to live away from here. I just can't go on doing this anymore. He is trying to find another job again. He needs to take life more serious and take care of his own bills.

Got that off my mind, though it usually creeps in and bugs me alot. I have to work on dealing with my feeling guilty about this.

Nothing else is really going on. Husband is at work again for three nights in a row, and here I am. I did take a nap today, especially after my phone conversation with my son. I suppose I just wanted to escape and sleeping is a way to do that. I also have a bit of a tummy ache. I am hoping that tomorrow will be better. Can't be a "betty downer" you know.

I have to tell you I am getting frustrated with GOT(Gardens of Time) on Facebook. I am finding it harder to go and play that game. Zygna has a game they call "Hidden Chronclies," which I am thinking might work better. I haven't decided. I will give GOT more time.

As far as American Idol, Phillip Phillips Jr. is still doing so well. I so enjoy listening to him play and sing. I am hoping he gets into at least the top 4 people. Then we can hope he gets even closer to winning after that. I can't wait till he has a CD out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville