Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yawn........ (2012-03-07 - 10:03 a.m.)

So then, what has been going on, what can I tell you. Not much, not a whole lot of nothing. That is alright. I basically am watching the snow melt, the mini lakes on the ice in the back, on the channel. Our yard has ice and mini lakes on it also. Thank heavens for the sidewalk all the way out to the road. Makes walking out to go walk the dogs easier. Each time they have to be dried off, especially their feet. Tonight some rain is predicted which unnerves me. With having our new basement addition flooded, I now get somewhat anxious, considering the ground hasn't thawed around here. So we will see. I just don't want it to happen, there isn't anything we can do about that.

See I don't really have anything much to write about, hence the 7 days without writing. It is so dry here I got a bloody nose this morning, so vasaline will be my friend for a while.

It is just so hohum here. I didn't nap yesterday, so I am thinking a nap is in order today, since it is cloudy out and dark. My husband works at 2:30pm today so he gets ready at 12:30pm to leave the house by 1:30pm. I don't really like when he leaves in the middle of the day like that. I spend alot more time alone then. I spend alot of time alone as it is most days.

The trees are really, really moving in the wind today. The weatherpeople didn't say it was going to be so windy today. Though that is a good thing, the wind I mean, it helps to dry out the puddles quicker.

This is such a dull entry, makes me wonder if I should save it. I will because then I can have a record of life.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville