Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Upbeat......Update (2012-01-15 - 7:06 a.m.)

Did some more shoveling yesterday afternoon for oh I would say about an hour. We did the drive where the septic tank pumper out guy uses. There is a section though where my husband says he will snowblow, because the snow is super hard.

Yesterday afternoon my neighbor from across the road arrived. I knew someone was going to arrive because one neighbor, his friend, the walker, did some shoveling. Then later on the other neighbor guy came and did some snow pushing with his 4 wheeler with his snowplow attachment. So when I was done shoveling, and came in, I called my neighbor across the road, and wished him a Happy New Year, and welcome back. His wife didn't come up because his son came with him. They aren't staying, I think going back today. He is going to load up his trailer and back of his pick up with wood. So when I see them go into the woods, I will probably go and help out. He told me that he still hasn't seen any doctors for his ongoing health issues. So he needs to get that done. He also plans to come up again for a day or two, and then back up with some company for the February fisherie they have here. So all things considered, and dealing with the weather, he thought back for awhile again around February 8th. We will see. So Sadie was excited, that there was something more to watch out the front window. He and his son also had company when it got dark. A little get together. They drink, so I am very glad that I am not invited.

There isn't too much else going on that I can really think of or get too excited about. People are excited for the Packer game, not me. Oh I finished my book by Dan Simmons. Scary read, but it was hard to put down. So I started a new book, but I am thinking I will look for a different one. Just not grabbing me. Sometimes it is hard to find that next good read.

In the games on FB, GOT extended the crystal challenge, so I am busy looking for toys. I doubt that I will finish it, because it is hard to finish some, why don't they just not have a deadline.

Well that's it from around here. Later

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville