Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Smooth...... (2012-01-04 - 4:26 p.m.)

Went walking this afternoon. There was a softness to the crunchiness of snow. I walked over my neighbors tracks, so he will notice them when he walks tomorrow morning. I missed seeing him go by this morning. I was doing something in the bedroom. He also went into the neighbors house to check. He hasn't done that since it snowed here, so I knew he did that this morning. It is now 4:28 pm right now and still pretty light outside, good, more minutes of light. So while I was out walking, my son calls. No one calls here much, and I missed the call, so I have to call him back. Wasn't urgent, he just calls randomly. So I will probably walk again tomorrow, because it is supposed to be warmer. I wished I had put on three layers of pants today. My backside was cold, and I am still trying to warm up.

The other night I had an ephinany. I thought about my life and I am know past the mountain top and walking down the other side. I have had an eventful life to date, and I don't see that changing. Life keeps going on and you better keep up, or it will pass you by. That's the ephinany.

What else. Nothing really. Oh, I realized that I needed to make some meat dishes again, real soon. So I pulled out some chicken and a beef roast for my husband. I am going to do the meat roast with carrots in the crockpot. It will be chicken and rice for me, I have to tell you I am actually hungry for that. I also have been steaming alot of pea pods for myself, yum. I find something I like and can tolerate, then I eat it for a long while.

OK, I went into my art/craft room just a while ago, and located my knitting bag. I am knitting again. It is about time. Knitting and watching TV works well for me.

I wonder how hard it is to make gluten free animal crackers. Anyone ever try to make something like that?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville