Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snow.....What Snow.....Where.....Not Here (2011-12-25 - 6:23 a.m.)

Merry Christmas....have a good day....OK as good as it can be for all of you. Take care. =^..^=

Yesterday early I did write an entry here, and it went poof again. That is alright, I don't get to upset about it anymore. I figure I wrote it, it was here, and then it wasn't. I usually do something. It wasn't a happy go lucky entry anyway. After I reread it, it sounded a bit sad. I am working at not sounding a bit sad. I don't seem too happy right now. It is just a bump, which I will just have to get over. Sometimes I feel like just a whisper of my self. Alot of that feeling has to do with, not being able to be employed. I need to get over that and accept that right now I won't be working in the future. I work here at home doing my chores, inside and outside. I don't mind not having to go anywhere. The thing is, I would like to have more money, truth be told. I don't like to ask my husband for money. Enough repeating myself over and over here.

My husband worked last night, he will work tonight and Monday night. It is just another day here. I can't remember when I had a holiday, when it was actually the holiday. So we don't do anything. I made tator tot hotdish yesterday evening. I figure that I better get something accomplished yesterday. I was supposed to shower and wash my hair yesterday, that didn't get done. I took a nap instead and watched some TV shows that we had recorded. I have good intentions of excerising more, that doesn't happen either right now. I have to get out of my funk soon. I am just ho hum. Thank heavens for the games I play on the computer, it uses up time and takes my mind off of thinking to much.

I can't think of anything more to write about here, so I will stop.

Again I wish you all an enjoyable day....don't over eat, well, maybe a few extra goodies, and take a nice nap.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville