Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tuesday....I Do Believe..... (2011-11-29 - 7:08 a.m.)

This hasn't been the longest time I haven't written, but close. I have to tell you I did write an entry on Thanksgiving....but you know the drill...I hit a button here and it left, so my rule is, oh well, don't repeat or try to recap what I wrote.

This past week I have been kind of in the humdrums here. I do what I need to get done, and I have gotten dressed every day. I had a meltdown in front of my husband on Sunday. He just doesn't know what to do when that happens, or what to say. I have told him just to listen is all, and let me get through it and I move along. I don't have many of them, it just feels good to let it out and be done with it for awhile.

The guy across the road from us, went down to Sparta with our other neighbor on the last day of gun deer hunting season Sunday, and low and behold, they shot a deer and it is hanging from a tree across the way. Today is Tuesday and he better get it somewhere soon to be cut up into meat. Now my two little doggies were beside themselves at first with that deer hanging from the side of the tree. Now they don't seem to notice it. The scent is probably gone now and it is below 32 degrees around here now.

I am trying to think of something deep to write about. I don't think that is going to happen today. So I can't think of anything more to write about for now, so that's it from here. Oh, I thought I would put a pic here of my sweetie pie new granddaughter. Baby Laila-born 10/29/11

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville