Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hello Out There..... (2011-11-15 - 9:27 a.m.)

Got up this morning with the determination to shower and get my hair washed. Pats herself on back, all done, whoppee, I partially blow dryed the hair and I haven't confined it yet. I even went out and walked the dogs with it down. It is a totally different feeling, I'll tell you. I figure that I should let it hang loose, especially in the Winter. It is warmer on my neck with it down. I realized that it is way past my bra in the back now, who knew right. Did I mention that I cancelled my upcoming hair coloring. I want to save some money, and I am sure that it is better to not constantly get my hair colored. I will wait until I just can't stand the grow out of gray hair. That probably won't last too long. I would like to wait until March or April or so. I haven't seen what my real hair color is for years, alot of years. I can't remember when I let it go and even saw my natural hair color. My car is going in today for winterizing and an oil/filter change. I should really do it, but my husband is going to do it. He isn't even home yet from work yet. He wants to do it, so who am I to not let him take it in. The weather people lied again. It has been raining here this morning. If it rains, it is too warm for snow, so I guess that is better. I just don't want it to rain anymore, let everything dry up. So I am clean, and I suppose I better think about eating something soon. Sounds so exciting doesn't it. Blah, blah, blah, that is how life should roll sometimes. Still attempting to look for a job, haven't heard boo about the one I applied for on-line on Sunday, so it goes. Next time I write something, I should just say, ditto on the previous enteries. It is hard to find something to write about daily. I should pick a topic and ponder it with words. My mind is blank right now, but I will work on that, try to come up with more interesting writings. So all said and done, that's all folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville