Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snowing Again..... (2011-11-10 - 7:28 a.m.)

Double digit day today. It is snowing again here, it is coming down much more peacefully. Yesterday's snow was an angry one with winds. We already went for our walk, the dogs and I. Malcolm doesn't go as far. He hurries up and zooms back up to the deck to wait for Sadie and I to hurry up and get back. So now what should I do today. I will attempt to enjoy my last full day of being age 55. Nothing much else is going on. My husband is still at work. I am thinking that I will change my sheets and do a load of laundry. Sounds very exciting I tell you. Another change of a season is here. I knew it was going to happen, but it is always almost a shock to see snow staying on the ground. Taffy just sits and stares out the window. I am thinking that she is thinking, WTF, where is the sunshine and Summer, I want it back. I am sure her and alot of other people want Summer again. It is something to look forward to. This is about all I got going on. I want to go see my granddaughter again. I would like to go see her once a week, but I think that is a little unrealistic during the Winter. Oh, next week my car goes in for an oil and filter change and to be winterized. I also want them to check for mouse nests in the engine area and where the fan is. I have had so many nests in there. My car sits in the garage, it doesn't go many places. Still snowing. I don't recall the weather people saying it was going to snow today. It is pretty, glad I am inside watching it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville