Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Should I Call This..... (2011-10-26 - 3:27 p.m.)

I came in for a warm up break. I was getting chilled from working outside for awhile. So I turned on the TV, and I have Dr. Phil on. It is so sad. I know now, why, I don't watch Dr. Phil often. I know he is helping families and individuals, it is just sad. People are so sad alot. I have it on mute, and I can still see how sad and the emotions are running so high on it. Dr. Phil is right there in their faces, stating the reality of, if you don't change, clean up your act, stop using drugs, well, your family might as well plan your funeral. So I am not going to watch it much longer. I have to get back outside and rake some more. I heard on the weather that there may be some snow acoming. I need to bring in the rain guage and clean that out. Vinegar works the best. I finally came up with an idea about the last remaining plant that is still alive. I dug a hole, and put it into the little fire pit near the back pation. Next Spring I will see if it comes back at all. I think I will fill the fire pit up with potting soil and grow flowering plants in it. I feel sad to put the plant out there. It is a living plant. I am just a mushy one with feelings.

I will put another layer of pants on so that I can stay out working some more. I also have to pick up some more pinecones. The sun peeks out every once in awhile.

My husband worked last night. Came home and slept for a couple of hours, and had to go to a nurses meeting. Then he will come home again, sleep and go back to work tonight. I don't know if he works Thursday night because he has written it on the calendar yet. I don't know how he does it sometimes. So I am so glad that so far things are going good at this new place. I don't want to write about it too much, because I don't want to jinx anything.

All in all, today is Wednesday, and that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville