Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Chores Almost Done Already... (2011-10-23 - 5:25 a.m.)

Up early as usual, it was almost an hour ago. I got whites drying in the dryer already. I have chicken with carrots already going in the crockpot. I thought that was the way to go again. I need to work on making my chicken breasts more tender.

Friday I spent most of the day outside working. Saturday I spent a little over 6 hours outside working. It was too cold until after 11 am or so yesterday. I filled 11 wheelbarrow full of leaves, pineneedles, and pinecones. I also just raked some more also. When my husband got up after 3 pm, he worked the night before, he winterized and put the air conditioner cover on, disconnected it and turned off that breaker. He also spent at least another hour cleaning out all the gutters. It is supposed to rain in the next few days. I figure I can super vaccuum the house. That is about it in the chore department.

I may be able to work outside a bit in the morning though I will have to wear gloves because it will be very cold. I could start in that front quadrant, that is in the NE corner, so there will be some sun if there is any. They said it will be pretty cloudy, when are they ever 100% right. I like to look up at the sky for verifaction of what is going on.

I am making good progress on the book I am reading. The Packers verses the Vikings this afternoon, so I know what my husband will be doing. He watched the Badgaer football game last night. I went to bed, so I don't know who won, and I really don't care.

Nothing too stressful, different, or exciting going on around here for now. I like that. Maybe we will go to the cheese place in Rudolph today, I always say that, and we never go. I just don't get there. I save alot of money that way. Still waiting, not getting too anxious for the new baby to come and arrive. She was 1 centimeter dilated. I didn't have the heart to tell her that it could be like that for a couple more weeks, it probably has been like that for a few weeks, the baby has turned and head is down, so that is applying cervical pressure, thus starting to open the vaginal channel to 1 centimeter. So I didn't reveal that tidbit to her. She is so excited. She is resting and reading. Her baby bag is packed. So I know I am good at waiting. I am a patient person and I wait well. It is something you learn to do well, after years of dealing with your body and health. Sometimes you can't go and do what you really want to do or get down. It can wait. Patience and being content with it.

So all in all, nothing more.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville