Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rake, Repeat, Rake.... (2011-10-06 - 7:13 p.m.)

Well fuck that, I had an entry almost completed and I hit a button and who knows where the heck it went. So I won't be repeating myself by trying to rewrite it, besides it was boring.

I raked and raked some more today. End of the outdoor activity. You know I walked and walked the dogs. Dullsville I know. Ho, hum.

I am sorry that the man named Jobs passed away at age 56. He dated Joan Baez for awhile, did you know that. He also took LSD. I recall he was adopted. He had a baby girl with a woman when he was in college, but he fought paternity for a long time saying he was sterile. Well he later married and had three children. I also recall that he didn't eat animal products, though he ate fish. I can't think of the word for it. Like some people are vegatarians, but that wasn't what he was. I also know that he tried alot of alternative methods to fight his pancretic cancer. I am sad for his family. Such a creative mind. He only paid himself $1.00 a year in salary, he lived off his shares. Smart person, who passed away, too soon.

Changing topic here. Everyone is laying down and resting, expect me. My hushand works tonight. I have to find something to eat soon. I am not hungry. It is always more of a challenge to eat when I am not hungry. I eat to survive. I am tired of eating chicken, rice, a potatoe, or carrots. I will be passing on peas for a long while.

It is time to be thinking of some knitting to do. I have a new pattern and yarn for a scarf.

I can't believe it is almost 7:30pm here already. The day sure did fly by. So that's it from around here. Tomorrow will be another repeat I am hoping of spending another delightful sunny day outside. I am alive and kicking up those leaves and pine needles.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville