Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So That Is About It..... (2011-09-11 - 7:47 p.m.)

My hushand resigned yesterday from his place of work. He has had enough. I am very glad he finally did this for himself. Whether he gets this other job for sure, it really doesn't matter. Only his health matters to me and his state of mind. He will be done soon. He now has 13 days more to endure there. So that is new. Moving on for him. I hope the next place appreciates his quality of care better. Work places change and then sometimes a person has to change or move on.

Today was another great day weather wise. I am sorry for the people left with memories of the sadness which changed so many lives.

I have towels drying in the dryer right now. Not much else is going on, so this is all I got. I have all week until Friday to get ready for my son and his girlfriend to come and visit for the weekend. On Saturday, I went into our little town's bakery and ordered a special cake for her. I am going to try and make it a special time for her. Her mother isn't planning a baby shower for her. Her family isn't supportive of her at all. So I try to do what I can so it feels like family for her when she is with us.

It sure is getting dark earlier now. I have to walk the doggies about an hour earlier now. I don't know when we fall back time wise.

So that's it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville