Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Cooler....Perhaps (2011-07-12 - 7:55 a.m.)

I have BB13 After Dark from last night. It is actually feeling cooler outside, so maybe the weatherpeople weren't kidding when they said, it might be tolerable around here for the next couple of days. Late yesterday afternoon, really more like after 7 pm I went outside with my mixture of vinegar & water mix, plus a rag. I cleaned off all of the solar lights. I am thinking I will do it again today. You all are probably thinking, gosh, that lady has alot of time on her hands, and is thinking of extra chores for herself to do. I have noticed that the lights haven't been as bright, so I thought, I would give them a cleaning.

I have to go into our little town here between 9 and noon or 2-4 pm to get my son's birthday card sent out. It has to be weighed so the postage is right. I never know anymore, when you send out an oversized card, what it will cost, and/or how much in postage stamps to put on it. It all varies with the measurement plus the weight.

I already did a load of towels and they are in the dryer. Yesterday the bed linen was changed and washed. I also went into town and washed the quilt and dried it there. Today I also put the vaccum cleaner downstairs. I may or may not do some vaccumming. I am wondering what has gotten into me. I am sure that won't last too long, I go in streaks. I think that people most definitely have more energy when it is cooler out.

How exciting....I can't think of anything to babble about right now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville