Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ho-Hum..... (2011-07-05 - 8:28 p.m.)

I don't usually write about being bored, but tonight I just have a feeling of boredom. Part of it is because I have had to take 1/2 a tablet of my allegric pills, once this morning, and again this afternoon. I do believe they make me lethagric and dull feeling. Why, you may ask, have I had to take them. Well, in the past few days I have gotten bite up seriously by the bugs. I was itching like crazy, and I thought that if it helps my food allegries, then why wouldn't it help this. So I only take 1/2 tablet at a time, and it seems to do the trick. The biting bugs are so bad here. The itch on my skin almost looks like hives if I really scratch at it like I was. So I knew I had to do something. I tried petro salve on it, and that just made my skin all tingling, so I was having a topical allegric reaction from that. Got that scrubbed off my lower legs. I figure that the reaction was from applying too much, my body isn't used to alot of petro salve. So then I had to come up with another idea to stop the urge to itch. So that is that.

My husband starts 3 nights of work in a row again. The past two days he has pretty much slept it away. He really isn't a whole lot of company. So I walk the dogs and have had to deal with all the bugs and how they are loving Sadie and me. Malcolm and Taffy the cat, don't seem to be bothered by them as much. Lucky them, two of five of us not being as bothered.

Didn't do a whole heck of alot today. I was just tired. It looked like it was going to storm out, so I went outside and went and emptied the wheelbarrow that I had filled up with sticks, twigs, and pine cones. The is one of my continuing chores outside.

This is such a boring entry. What can I say. I really should think of something different to do. Sometimes it is just too hard to even think. Oh I did do a load of whites for my husband today. Tomorrow is my wash my hair and shower again day. I can see the people who are reading this, are just sitting on the edges of their chairs in excitement. Cheers to that odd woman.

What am I thinking about? Not much. I am noticing that it is getting darker sooner. It is almost quarter to nine, I figure I better get the dogs walk in one more time. I am going to take another 1/2 of another pill before I go to bed, so I don't wake myself up because I have been itching my legs during my sleep.

It is sad almost to have nothing of interest to write about. What is that currently saying about my life.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville