Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a Little Bit.... (2011-06-16 - 6:38 p.m.)

I don't really know what to write about lately. My life is so blah. Blah, blah, blah. I am tending to sleep alot lately. I am not sleeping very well at all at night. So I take a nap. Lack of sleep takes a toll on a person's body. The fatigue your body feels is endless. I don't like feeling like a slug. I always hope that the cycle of poor sleeping at night will soon pass, it usually does.

The roofer hasn't been here now since Tuesday because we have been having rain. The rain total was 1/2 inch, which I am sure is more. It rained off and on all day on Wednesday. So it stopped sometime this morning and now the sun is out. I am hoping that the guy comes tomorow and works some more, and will come on the weekend. I just want this job completed.

The dogs are resting and so is the kitty but I don't know where she is at this moment. I can't think of anything else, just thought I should get a little bit written down.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville