Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Finally, I Got the Entry to Save... (2011-06-12 - 5:06 p.m.)

This now is the third entry I have written in the past three days. The first two enteries didn't save and I am not one to repeat myself or try to remember exactly how I wrote something, so there you have it. I figured what I wrote about didn't hold merit except for myself. Both of those enteries were about my son and the hardships and the new problem he is going through. Yes, I know, it always seems to be something, what can I say. Though for awhile there, he was doing alright, yet he wasn't working. I don't have too much more thoughts about what is going on with him and his life. I just am a by-stander these days watching from afar, the decisions he continues to make that aren't the best decisions.

Just another day here with life moving along whether one wants to be going along or not. I don't know what sort of mood I am in, probably apathetic. That too will pass. Husband is at work. I made my old stand by, oven chicken, rice, and veggie dinner. The rice was so delicious to me this time. I actually had another cup of the rice.

That is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville