Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Thursday Today... (2011-06-09 - 1:26 p.m.)

What I have observed today as of 1:27pm:
-over a dozen grey squirrels
-4 black squirrels
-the one little female red squirrel who eats at the stained glass feeder outside, by the maple tree, just outside our dining room window. She is pregant and her tummy now is as round as a tennis ball. It has to be soon. I can see her 6 nipples right now without using the binoculars. Just amazing stuff, isn't it
-many morning doves
-two robins doing the washing in a puddle dance, the water is from our water softener that comes out from the house
-wind clouds of yellow green pollen blowing all over
-alot of bluejays
-many goldfinches
-a high number of hummers coming to the feeder
-the sunshine coming through the trees

You know it is really something how much is going outside in nature, if you just take the time to watch.

Well it is Thursday now and I haven't heard from the HR people for the job I applied on line for. So I am putting that in the category that, so I got to work on my job application skills.

Nothing else, oh I washed my husband's winter coat and hats. I also made him an oven dinner today. Did I mention that I am just feeling darn cranky and feel like crap today. So I have not gone outside today except once. I had to get dressed out of my lounge wear clothes today because, just maybe the carpentar guy who is hoping to reshingle the house next week, wants to, maybe, he said bring the shingles out here. I really didn't feel like getting dressed, but I did. My husband has a 5 night run of work, so we all know what that means. I need to be as quiet as I can. It is all fine, I just wish I wasn't feeling so off and cranky. This to will soon pass. No nap this afternoon.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville