Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Enjoy the Night.... (2011-05-29 - 5:42 p.m.)

This entry is all about randomness. That is how it is going on the inside of me.

Glad that there isn't a foot of snow outside to shovel, I was thinking this as I was sweeping the claret sidewalk.

Next winter I am going to keep track from the first snowfall how many times I go out to shovel on a spreadsheet. Might as well put my skills to good use.

The man across the road sure puts his window blind down early. It is cloudy here.

The man across the road must not be having a good day. He didn't come outside once today. He and a couple of his friends yesterday, they helped him put in his vegetable beds. So that was alot of outdoor air and pollen going on.

Talking about pollen, about an hour ago I started sneezing, and I counted 8 sneezes in a row. How's that!! Sneezearific!!!

Hold on here....Sadie is whining to go outside for a bit. She wants to visit all the mosquiots. There are so many.

OK we are back, both Malcolm and Sadie pooped. Such good dogs.

I didn't do the shower and wash my hair thing today. Maybe tomorrow. I did put my hair in two braids. I did put earrings in for part of the day, until I went to take my nap.

I don't have the TV on right now. I only watched part of the local news to see what the weather will be bringing. Humid and possibly rain tomorrow morning.

This holiday weekend is double mastery for folks on FarmVille, so today I planted and harvested two hour crops, until I got tired of doing that. I am only doing my farm and my husbands. My son quit doing FarmVille, and his girlfriend wants to do her own. Thank heavens.

My husband is at work. He sure is gone alot. I don't see him very much at all. I am glad that I can find so much to do.

There was a dead mouse in the front yard. I don't know if Taffy killed it or not. So I picked it up with the shovel and put it in the poop bucket.

Early today Sadie was lunging at a toad, that was cornered in the corner of the deck and stairs behind the wild fern planted there. Can't she remember the last time when it was a frog or toad, and she bit into it and started foaming and getting really, really sick. It was awful. So I ran again for the shovel and picked the toad up. I walked it into the back yard, and to the channel. I hope that it doesn't find its way back to the same place.

My white Curves t-shirt is dirty. I have spilled twice on it already today. White sure shows how messy I am.

Oh, I did wash a load of colored clothes today. Yesterday I washed the dishes and had to put vasaline on my hands last night.

So Sunday is almost done with. Though I have been having a hard time keeping track of what day it is. Then I thought, it doesn't really matter now does it, just go with it.

Some of my students have found me on Facebook. I was a teacher for 16 years before moving here. One of the fellas is in his early 30's. Boy do I feel young. I am just amazed that some of them found me. They have good jobs, it makes me proud of them even now.

I really want to get another tattoo, but I don't have any money to get one.

I like Whoops & YoYo. I bought stick notes called Fun Notes of them. They are just so cute it will be hard to use them.

I really should be knitting more.

I really should read more.

I really should walk more.

I do what I can, when I can.

That is all for now. No random thoughts jogging around in this old brain of mine.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville