Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Wow....A Sunny Sunday.... (2011-05-15 - 7:29 a.m.)

Finally, it looks like a day without a dreary overcast or rain. So I will be getting dressed, so that I can use my morning energy and go outside to do some raking. I have lilac bushes and three other bushes I want to rake around before I can't do it because they have bushed out so. I have this little itty rake that gets in and works really slick. It also is good for raking in corners. So I already walked Malcolm, and when I came in, now you have to look the dogs over for woodticks. Well, none that I could find on him, but I found one on my leg crawling up. They are so little that even a light breeze, they just float in the air, and if you happen to walk as they are floating along, they get on you. They fall off trees. You have to always be looking and checking for the woodticks here.

Oh, my husband just got up. He has to go off to work today at 1pm to start at 2pm. This is a new time, and he will have some of these new times. The shift is for 2-10pm, which really means he will get home after midnight. Now personally that will screw up my already poor sleeping ability, and the two dogs will get up, do their greeting things, and will need to go out and do their chores. I will do my best to be nice about all of this.

That's about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville