Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday Rolls Around Again..... (2011-05-13 - 6:57 a.m.)

I woke up this morning and when I looked at the calendar, I said, oh, it is a Friday the 13th. That is one of my favoriate dates now. I wasn't supersitous before, now I know Friday the 13ths are lucky days. Every day really is a lucky day. A fabulous lucky day to be alive and breathing. Wondering what is just around the tree for you.

I am up early and dressed already. Why, I don't know. I guess I didn't want to walk the dogs in my loungewear. I know that there probably wouldn't have been anyone to see me at 6:15am, but you never know. It looks to be a grayish day outside today. Maybe a little cooler out than yesterday. I tried to rake in the backyard, but it was sooooooooooo humid that I quit raking and went in and read. I become a slug when it gets too hot and humid outside. Yes, I did turn on the air conditioner yesterday in the pm to take out that feeling in the house and to be able to sleep better. I am so pampered.

I don't have anything else really. I should go and get something to eat, since I have been up since a little after 4 am. Yesterday I ate a salad for breakfast.

Well, hmmmmmmmmmmm, nothing more for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville