Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another Manic Sunday....Not (2011-04-24 - 8:08 a.m.)

Happy Easter Sunday folks. It was also Earth Day this week. Anything else going on. Not around here, thank heavens. I don't even want to think about it, because one could jinx that. Husband just got home from night two of three to work. He has one more night. Then he gets Monday night off, and has to work the next three nights. Last night there was a change in his hours, not less, but more, 6 pm to 6 am, and he just got home, meaning 6 pm to 7:30am, there should be a law against going longer than 12 hours. I told him last night that if he couldn't drive home to call me this morning to come and pick him up. What else.

Yesterday I made meatloaf, three sweet potatoes, and two large baked potatoes for husband. Last night I was daring, I had some of a baked potatoe. It was delicious, and it didn't come out in the speed plan either. How happy did that make me, rather happy. I felt the digestion of the potatoe for hours last night, call it the potatoe song.

My folks sent me an email, beautiful, unbelievable place, the temple on the west side of this mountain, Shanxi, China. How did they do that. I believe they were building it in 491, wow. That is one place I think I would like to go and see, we will see.

Nothing else is going on here, quiet as I can be, go for the walk, and read. Don't you just want to be me. Oh and in 45 minutes file the weekly unemployment claim.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville