Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Alright Here is is Friday..... (2011-04-22 - 6:08 p.m.)

Last couple of days went fast. Got two job contacts done that is required for the week. That doesn't mean I stop looking. I am looking alot. I have 12 job search sites I go to daily.

We got going fairly early today. We ran errands and got a few grocercies. Most importantly we stopped at his mother's apartment. She had some things for him to do. Check out why her phone is cutting out. So he decided first to try new batteries. Then it was her TV. She has a bigger TV then we do. Then she needed a light bulb changed. Then we sat and visited for awhile. She is very political, so she talks alot with my husband, her son. I should be more interested in what is going on, but I am not. Then we left and ran errands. We needed two new phone batteries ourselves, and a watch battery for one of his Fossil watches, then grocercies and a stop at Hardees for something for him to eat.

Shortly after getting home and then walking the dogs, it began to rain in earnest. So much for not getting my walk in. It is cold, wet, and damp here. I have Househunters Internationals on right now. Husband is sleeping hopefully because he works the next 3 nights in a row. I don't know really why I like the Househunters shows. Maybe because especially in Househunters International I like to see all the different countries and here what the cost of homes are. You never know where my husband and I could end up.

I don't have anything else. Just wish now I had gone walking before we went to run errands, oh well.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville