Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What.....Monday Already....When Did that Happen????? (2011-04-18 - 7:09 p.m.)

Cheese whiz....gee whiz, two days since my last writing. How does that time fly. Today went for a walk and a half. I have new walking shoes and I wore them for 15 minutes one way and 15 minutes back home. It will take some time to break them in. Then I rested and ate something and did the real walk, now I am stiff because of the new walking shoes. I hope that tomorrow the weather doesn't start to get bad until after I walk, we will see. We are supposed to have another snow storm here.

I think I found something else artsy that I like to do. Steampunk creations. Yup, interesting reading and learning all about that time.

I called my dad and my friend. I called them early in the day to wish them happy birthday. My friend is a few months older than me now 7 months. My dad is way older than me, ha, ha. I wanted to talk with him before he went off to the YMCA for exercising. I just caught him. My mom said she would call me later in the evening. We will see if she remembers, one can't remember everything.

I had an epiphany a couple of days ago, which I shared with my dad. I told him that I am now in the final season of my days, and that I am not going to put off doing things that I really want to do. If you add 55 plus 25 years you get 80, and who knows how well I will be able to walk, let alone talk by then, another ha, ha here. So I thought that was a great epiphany.

So that is about all I got. Oh I ate a 1/2 sandwich of tuna today, and it is still in there so far, and a banana. I hope you all don't get bored out of your gourd about my food bits and comments. I may be able to add tuna to my short list of foods which I can consume.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville