Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

White Out.... (2011-04-16 - 7:30 a.m.)

It is snowing very hard here. It is coming down in straight sheets of white. It is very beautiful. At least it isn't windy like yesterday and last night.

It has been a rough part of my week for my body. I think part of the reason I wasn't doing well on Wednesday and couldn't run the errands was because I put a slice of cornbeef on my sandwich. I didn't have a full blown VVR and diaherra that day, but I felt funny. Then on Thursday late afternoon I made myself another sandwich with another piece of cornbeef on it. Five years ago, I ate cornedbeef sandwiches all the time. Well I had a full blown VVR with diaherra on Thursday night for over three hours. I had to take my pill to stop the allegric reaction. I didn't take my meds to stop the diaherra because I wanted to get the food out of my body. So I drank gatorade while in the bathroom. Sorry if this is too much info. So that ended, but Friday was another lost day for me. Just resting. I was supposed to shower and wash my hair on Wednesday, so today is Saturday, and I will have to shower and wash my hair. I have now put cornedbeef on my do not eat this food list. That list is now over 20 food items which I used to eat and enjoy. Oh well, like I say.

Oh, I have Peyton Place on. I have watched Peyton Place a number of times, and have read the book plus its sequel. It is an interesting movie. Amazing how times have changed, one being sex education taught in schools. Still snowing hard out here. The trees are dressed in their whites.

I don't have anything else. Just hoping today will be a better day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville