Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Can You Say Interesting.... (2011-04-10 - 7:59 p.m.)

I will sound like the weatherman. It has been a very interesting weather afternoon here. Glad that is past, now just more rain is going to come.
In between weather systems I got a partial walk in today. I walked twice yesterday. Here is one photo of my walk and the others of the damn. 4/10/11 below the damn 4/10/11 on my walk this morning Dexter Damn 4/10/11, gates are wide open Looking South from the damn, Yellow River 4/10/11

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville