Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Sunday of Sun..... (2011-03-27 - 5:27 p.m.)

Rolling along into the last few days of March 2011. Glad of that. April sounds so much better and spring like. Getting alot closer to being able to walk outside consistently soon I hope. My mom and dad called a while back and they talked with my husband. He asked my mom if she wants to talk with me, and she said sure, and he passed the phone to me. They seem to be talking more with him lately, which is fine really, I suppose they are just wanting to check on him and his work. I don't have to much to talk about. My mom said that she had to go and put their dinner in the oven, they are having taco casserole, that does sound yummy. I make my taco casserole a bit different than my moms, but hers is also good. I do mine now without onions. It was and still is sunny here today, yeah for that. See I don't really have much to write about. I am just happy and fine with all things considered. I figure that things could always be worse off and not to dwell on stuff. There is always something to be hopeful about.

Sadie spends so much time looking out the front picture window. I say, if it makes her happy, let her look out all she wants. You know it is the small stuff in life that brings happiness also. I was laying in bed today during what I call my quiet time, which is noon to 3pm and was watching out the window from bed, I can see the corner of the garage roof. There is 6 places where the water is dripping off the roof and there will be 6 new icicles forming there. It was glistening with the sunlight hitting it, so beautiful. Awesome, really. Then over the garage roof you can see the tall pines swaying gently with the wind blowing through their tops. If you didn't know it, it could be someday during the summer. Well I don't have anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville