Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much is Happening..... (2011-03-03 - 3:52 p.m.)

Well yesterday's plans had to change. My body was having a bad, bad morning, so I didn't go with my husband to his medical appointment or to do those few errands. Darn body, oh well, I am better today. It was like having a lost day really. I really have to say, that when I am not sleeping well during the night, that is a clue that something icky will happen to my digestive system soon. Dah, I learned something new to me. What more can I say. I am thinking here, what, I don't really know. I woke up this morning thinking that it was Saturday morning. I thought, what the heck, it is only Thursday. The week must be going slowly or something to me right now. I haven't done too much today. Changed two beds and washed the sheets, and remade the beds. Walked the dogs. It has been snowing a bit here, and now it is spitting out ice balls. March is trully the month of change weather wise. I so feel for the people who are dealing with the flooding in Ohio and other parts near Ohio. Moorhead area is already making sandbags. They are even paying people this year to make sand bags. One of my cousins live in the Moorhead area, the Crookston area, and Fisher, MN area. The Red River Valley area. So my mom and dad are always mentioning the people we know from that area. So Spring thaw will be on its way. I am just hoping for a slow thaw around here.

So next time I go to Marshfield, I am going to get to that yarn store with my pattern. I don't really have much of anything. So with that said, toodles.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville