Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What a Dull Day... (2011-01-21 - 5:34 p.m.)

So I didn't get to go shopping today. My sucky body deceived me again and it wasn't for want of trying to go, oh well, another time. So I modified the grocery list to only what we really needed because it was and still is so cold. Thank heavens my husband went. I really don't have much to write about because there isn't much going on. My husband bought two anniversary cards for my parents. I liked both of them, so I will send them both cards, what the heck. I feel better now, thank heavens.

My mind is a blank. I really got nothing that I can think of that is all that interesting. Maybe it will be more interesting tomorrow. Though I do like the mundane of it all sometimes. I know that I am not boring. I believe that Sadie has doggie cabin fever going on. She is whining more to go outside especially when the sun is shining. Then you put her out for her two minutes because it is so fucking cold out there. She probably thinks, sun equals warmth. I also think that she forgets stuff as she gets older, don't we all. That's all folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville