Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What...More Shoveling....Got to Love It!! (2011-01-12 - 1:43 p.m.)

I am writing here on my new laptop!! Can you tell that I am kind of excited about this. It is hard to get used to. I have wanted a laptop for years now, and now I have one. Thank you dear husband. Just don't think that you are going to have sex on a daily basis for the rest of time. Isn't that what guys think about alot? Mine does. You know if he would just finish putting up more bookshelves so that more of my books can be in the correct position. I am such a reading junkie. I have been doing alot more reading right now instead of being on the computer. I have even slacked off looking for work, bad me. I am really into Stephen King's book, "Under the Dome." His visual imagery of everything sucks me right in. I am back, I just had a call from one of my old co-workers. I sent her a birthday card. It is her 50th birthday tomorrow. She loves not being at work herself. She hasn't had any migrane headaches since Oct. 30th. I don't have much else happening around here. I did go out and shovel some more today, we got a dusting of snow. Yesterday my husband did get the backup area that the pumper guy needs to pump us out. Thanks heavens because the pumper guy was here this morning. That's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville