Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday It Is..... (2010-12-26 - 2:37 p.m.)

It is Sunday, just another Sunday so to speak. I had to check the calendar to make sure of the day of the week this morning. Days can be so confusing when you don't go to work. The Packer game starts at 3 pm and the play the Giants, I had to ask my husband where they are from, New York. They are playing up in GB, and my husband said it was warm for this time of year. I have to have my shower and wash my hair done by 4 pm because my husband has to be at work tonight an hour earlier. They(where he works)now backed up the shift start times one hour, they won't supposed to start that until 1/01/11. So once he gets home from work Monday morning sometime, he doesn't work until Wednesday evening. He will sleep most of Monday, on Tuesday we are going to meet about halfway my son and his GF. So tomorrow I will have to gather up and get the box of gifts & goodies ready to take. They are always out of toilet paper. You would think that you would plan better. I guess TP isn't a high priority for 20 some year olds. I got some neat, cool stuff for his GF. It is always nice to do some shopping for a female. I gave my husband one gift besides myself and all that offers, I gave him his 2011 cat calendar. He didn't get me a thing. Though we had said that we weren't going to give each other anything. Hey, I am warm, feed, loved, and I am OK with that. I am thankful that I am cared for and thought of. So all said and done, I am a very, very, very fortunate person at this stage of my life. So enough said. I better move along and get the chore done, the hair. I have to look for a better moisturinzing shampoo and conditioner. Anyone have any suggestions. Remember I have to be very careful with ingredients. Did you know that some beauty products contain gluten products. So if you need to be gluten free, you better look at the ingredients of your lotions/lipsticks/moisturizers, etc. So this is all I got.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville