Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What the Heck....Is That a Zit? (2010-12-18 - 6:54 p.m.)

Oh my gosh, almost forgot to do some writing. It really hasn't been that busy of a day. When Sadie got home from the vet, she had to be carried in. My husband reminded me that the last time, remember when she got some shots, she ended up getting a bad case of hives, and you can well imagine how hard that is on a pet. So, the vet gave her a shot of doggie benedrayl. So she was groggy. I did the sit up/stay up pretty much with Sadie. Malcolm, her boyfriend also was on high alert, he so knew something was going on with her. While she was gone to the vet, he cried constantly. When I took him out he went out to the road, looked right, she wasn't to be seen, he looked right and then started to run down the road. So I called him, and had to go down and get him. I guess we shouldn't have gone out. Next time she needs to go to the vet, guess what, he is going along for the ride. So back to Sadie, she didn't get an allegric reaction or hives, but it was a long night with her. I was her guard, and so was Malcolm. This morning she was better, but very stiff, so I had to lift her off and on the bed, after having to go out. After going outside myself for awhile, you know, more shoveling. I came in and ate something and couldn't stay awake anymore, so Malcolm and I went and had a nap, we were both tired. I don't know what Sadie did while we slept, we slept so hard. My husband was up on the roof shoveling. He got most of it off except the NW corner of the addition. So tomorrow he will finish that up, that is a chore, and he said that we definitely had to shovel. Other than that I can't think of anything else. I did some FarmVille, building a snowperson now and doing snowball fights with the FV neighbors which is fun. I thought, I said thought about doing some Christmas cards. I better get a few out to my relatives. I also need to shower and wash my hair tomorrow. I have a zit, yes a zit, and I have finished menopause, and I am 55 years old. I was really hope that, zits where no longer going to happen, who new.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville