Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Do Believe It is Friday, Watson!!! (2010-12-17 - 5:34 a.m.)

How about this, it was warmer outside yesterday! In fact I was outside almost two hours straight, it was so warm. I came in because my butt cheeks were feeling cold. I shoveled that whole time. I also came in because my left temple was hurting. I checked my blood pressure, it was actually ok, but my pulse was 97, so that was the answer to why it felt like someone was drilling into my left temple. I just sat on my heating pad for 15 minutes to warm up and let the pulse slow down. I do have pulse reducing meds, just in case I need them. I did get alot shoveled, but there is still more to do. The part where the pumper guy needs to back into to pump out the holding tanks. Thank heavens they aren't predicting more snow until next Monday.

Yesterday I didn't go anywhere obviously, since I spent the majority of the afternoon shoveling. So I am figuring that today I better get out. My husband worked again last night, but now he will be off until Monday night. Two of our pets, Sadie and IdaMay have vet appointments. Sadie today at 4pm and IdaMay on Monday afternoon. We don't want to take IdaMay with Sadie because IdaMay meows loudly all the way to the vet. Sadie loves to go for a ride, so why rain on her parade with a loud meower, bless my husband sometimes for doing what I would do. So Sadie like last time will be sore. I feel so sorry for her already and she hasn't even been there. You have to pick her up even to get into bed for the first couple of days. She is all lean and muscle, so I am sure those shots hurt.

I have to go to my MIL apartment today. Her birthday is this weekend, and then Christmas. We have a card for each celebration and two different gift cards. A book store one, and a fabric store one. She loves to read, and she makes quilts. She will like that. Plus I need some diet pepsi, and some msg free turkey. I am now eating one sandwich per day, go me. I still have alot of stomach fighting with it, but since I am at home most of the time, hey why not get it to be tolerated. So if I get a new job, I can actually take a sandwich to work for lunch and be almost like everyone else. My husband also wants some more muffins, he is on a blueberry muffin kick, oh hey, he hasn't stopped being on the kick for a long while now. If he could eat blueberries nonstop, I think he would. He just loves blueberries. Maybe because he also loves blue, his eyes are soooooooo blue you are able to swim in them. Remember how I love to float, well, you can in his blue eyes. I know I am getting mushy here. What else, nothing really. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville