Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Going To Have Turkey Today.... (2010-11-26 - 6:15 a.m.)

Got up way to early today. Not much on my mind, the "old" body was just sore. So just a little while ago, I put in our turkey into the oven. I am using a roasting bag, and put it in a throw out roasting pan. My husband doesn't want anything in the gizzard bag, so I threw that out. I know I am lazy, I should boil up, at least the livers for the cats and dogs, protein is a good thing. I put extra virgin olive oil all over the turkey. Now I have to look for the meat temperature gauge. I know we have one, if I can't find it, I will send my husband into town here to the hardware store to get one. I hope that I find it. It is very cold outside here this morning. I did take a jaccuzzi bath yesterday, and so did my husband. He stayed in there over an hour and a half. You are supposed to only do about an hour. He uses the jets most of the time he is in there. So he comes into the living room area and says, boy am I wiped, yeah you should be, you were in the jaccuzzi over and hour and a half. So that is about all we did yesterday. We called my parents and his mother. I really don't have anything else. Thank heavens I don't like to shop, so going shopping today isn't necessary. I have to look for the thermometer before I forget, so gotta go. I did find the meat thermometer, go me. I thought this photo was funny...my son created this...apparently he has way to much time on his hands, just like me. Storm Troopers on Vacation...fishing He calls it: Storm Troopers on Vacation

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville