Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

An "Interesting" Weather Day... (2010-11-22 - 5:14 p.m.)

Wow....what an "interesting" weather day here in Wisconsin. We didn't go shopping that is for sure. Maybe tomorrow, we are good at putting it off, neither one of us like to shop. They had tornados in the SE corner of Wisconsin, and in the NW corner they had lots of snow. We had hail, sleet, and a thunderstorm, at times raining sooooo hard it reminded me of the rain when we ended up flooded. I guess I don't like super hard and long rain any more, go figure. I didn't shower and wash my hair yesterday, I am bad, so when I went to bed, I told myself that I had until noon today to shower and wash my hair. I did it. My little Sadie had a seizure last night at 1:20 am or so. So of course after it is over she is sleepy, and there I lay staring up towards the ceiling in the dark. So this afternoon, I also took a little nap. I really haven't done too much today, I did bake my chicken and vegetables and 12.11 oz. of beef for my hushand, I did that super early because of course I am up early even with being up for part of the night because of little Sadie. So I have to say that my husband seems to be annoyed with me today, he did say that I am getting on his nerves. Just now, he said, I don't have enough luncheon meat, I thought we would get to the store this weekend, well we didn't, so fucking what, we saved money. He could have gone into our little town, 7 miles away, to the store and gotten a few slices of luncheon meat there yesterday for work tongiht. Don't go putting, anything on me. I figure when we don't leave the house, hey, we aren't spending any money. I have to get two of my meds for next month I figure in the next two days. So other than this, my day has just been peachy. I mailed out a 6 page application, resume, and letter of recommendation for a job. It closes on Dec. 3rd, so I have a long time to wait to hear from them. So I have one of two contacts for this week. Go me. My gut still is bothering me a bit, but I will go on as usual. I sure am glad we don't go anywhere or fly. We also don't do anything for Christmas, I put up the outside wreath by the door. I don't get to excited about the holidays, so not much will change this year about the holidays. Blah, blah, blah. I am tired of reading my own words, so that is it for that. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville