Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What a Day.... (2010-11-07 - 4:52 p.m.)

So today had some frustration in it. I had to make my first unemployment claim. It didn't go through completely, so that means I have to, I don't know, call or go on-line again tomorrow. This has been very frustrating. My co-worker called me because she was also having difficulties. She called back later and she got her's to be processed. I hope that it works for me tomorrow. This sucks big time. My hushand said that they don't make it easy. If it gets frustrating enough, they are hoping, he said that people will just stop trying. That isn't something I really needed or wanted to hear him say, but I am sure there is truth to his words. So I went outside and spent two hours raking before my body just up and fizzled out. I had to go inside and eat something. So I must say today was annoying, but I did get some raking done, and will continue doing more this week until it rains. My hushand got his pile that wouldn't burn now completely gone, good for him. Other than that, not much else is going on here. My hushand is looking forward to the Packer game. He heard that the Vikings won their game, so now the Packers really have to win. Oh, my hair is just lovely, great color as usual, my hair colorist is such a gem. I always bring her lotions, or teas, or something special. She squealed this time because I brought her Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin lotion and shower gel, apparently she had used up her last bottle. It smells sooooooooo good and it is an Autumn scent. It is by Bath & Body Works. Oh, I will be 55 this Thursday, whoppee, not really, when did I get soooooooooooooo old, even though I don't feel this. I am starting all over in the job search, like a kid just out of college. Smile, it could be all worse and then some. For now, that is all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville