Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Can't Think of a Title.... (2010-11-06 - 5:48 a.m.)

Hair coloring appointment day. Looking forward to it. I also am planning on going to Target, to get essentials for myself. Gummi vitamins, gummi calicum, deodrant, and a few other things. I would also like to stop and get my hushand a few muffins. I did get my last paycheck yesterday, and I needed to just get out, so I went and put it in the credit union and then went to the grocery store without the list. I did pretty good remember alot of it. I tried to convince myself to go over to Target, but that just didn't happen. I just wanted to go home, and that is what I did. It is supposed to warm up now here in Central Wisconsin, so I am planning on raking more leaves. My hushand's burn pile that didn't burn for him, is almost gone. He has been working on shoveling it into the wheelbarrow, and then walking it to were we(on the Island) dump our natural debris to rot. So he is doing that and plus the walking is exercise for him. So that is about all from this here woods.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville