Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Slow Day..... (2010-11-04 - 5:23 p.m.)

Well the county didn't disappoint. My last paycheck didn't arrive here today in the mail. I called the secretary at the other program this afternoon, and the paychecks came there. She mailed them out, so I should receive it in the mail tomorrow. So I didn't go anywhere today as I had planned to do. I took a nap when my hushand came home from work this morning. I haven't really done anything else. Oh, I sent my resume off via e-mail. We will see. I just would like to get an interview, so that I can practice. My hushand is sleeping again, he works again at 11pm. I better stop taking a nap everyday, it is messing up my night sleeping a bit. Other than that, it got colder here today, a little rain, but no snow showers as they predicted. Still have a fair amount of raking to do. Yup, that's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville