Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Halloween 2010 (2010-10-31 - 6:23 a.m.)

Photobucket
So here it is again, Halloween. I have to say Halloween sure has turned into something people really get into. Today at the Packer game it should be really "wild" due to Halloween. I do think that alot of Halloween festivities occurred last night. I am watching "Glee" that I recorded, it is the "Rocky Horror" eposide. I only got up once last night. Then we, meaning the two dogs and myself got out of bed at oh I would say, 6:09am, so that is awesome. I did take a nap yesterday. I also did a fair amount of raking, I figured that activity would count as if I had walked. I just couldn't do the walk, I hope to go today, I guess I should just go when that urge overcomes me to walk, and just see how far I can go. No one but the recorded politicians called here yesterday as far as I can remember. So my parents haven't called here yet. I will just wait for them to call because then they will want to visit, they are happier when they call on their terms. IdaMay has lost 2 lbs since her last vet appointment a year ago. So the vet took blood. I hope that there isn't something wrong with her. They also are doing a thyroid test. Poor kitty. I won't be able to go to work on Monday and share with the gals about IdaMay. They would have had some ideas. I am going to miss the sharing and talking about nothing, shooting the breeze. I will get over it. So onward. It might be another nice day outside, so my idea for me is to rake out the eddie of leaves in all the corners around the house, put them in the wheelbarrow, and wheel them to their dumping spot. I also since it is Sunday, shower and wash my hair. I must try and keep to my usual routine. That's about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville