Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Last Day of Work for This Job.... (2010-10-29 - 6:25 a.m.)

Well I am pacing myself and working at conserving my energy for work. Yes, finally the last day of work at this job is here. Only one more day working with this one person I don't like. So another day to work, and I have alot to do, and I will check one thing off my list as I go. There was two additional tasks I had to complete yesterday plus my other work I had to do. I have to keep up otherwise, I won't be coming home at 4:30pm, it must be all done. I will do it, as I usually do. I really don't want to dwell on this, but I figure I better write something about it, because I have never not had a job working since I was 12 years old. I swept floors and dust instruments and guitars, counted guitar picks and reeds at our town's music store. I walked there after school, junior high. I worked all through high school, two jobs, even three sometimes. In college I did work study to help me through college. So all said, come Monday morning, it won't be, that I am on vacation. I no longer have a job. So my job will be to get a job. There is a job coach, at ODC in Marshfield, full-time. They are only paying $10.00 an hour. I got $16.42 an hour with the county. I could still file for unemployment because they would pick up the difference as I understand it. Though to me, if you are working, why bother with all the hassle, and at the end of the year, the income stuff. So anyhoo, I have to think about this job I saw listed yesterday. Other than this going on today, I really got nothing else. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville