Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hump Day..... (2010-10-27 - 5:53 a.m.)

Painted pumpkins

So continuing winds going on around here. Glad I am not living in the Dakotas, big winter snow storm going on, and also glad not out in the east coast. Gosh, all this weather on the cusp of Winter really moving in. What does this mean? Only three more days of work left! Today one more co-worker is done, she is so glad to not have to work Thurs. or Fri. why you ask? I thought you might be wondering. There is no school for the kids in the area both of those days. Friday though will be super busy with the 12-3pm open painting going on. Thursday open painting is 4-7pm and I only work until 4:30pm so I only have to endure 1/2 hour of that. Oh I can almost feel the weekend. Though just taking one day at a time. So that is all from here folks. Oh, I don't want to jinx it, but my tummy is feeling better. I have eaten a few crackers.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville