Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

That's All Folks.... (2010-10-12 - 5:21 a.m.)

Tough to go to work yesterday. I got a fair amount of work done. Today will work on more. I hope to be caught up by noon tomorrow. I have 14 days left of this job. It is finally going to come to end. I remember when we were told last Spring that this would be happening. I don't really have much to say about endings.

The dogs are sleeping, I can hear my hushand snoring in the bed. He has a cough and headcold going on. He called in sick to his workplace yesterday, he doesn't do that often. Today he has a nurse's meeting and works the 11-7am shift, so I hope that he will be feeling better. I must sound super boring. Got a call yesterday from my son and apparently they are coming all the way here to pick up the Ford Focus. I don't know what the rush is and all. Have to have it now. Boy is the next few months is that going to change for them, because I won't be able to help them out finanically like I used to. I don't even know what will happen to me and my work situation. I have to find a job pronto. Blah, blah, and more blah. I do feel better than I did on Sunday and Monday morning, so that is a plus to start out the day. Well that is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville