Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yup, Yup..... (2010-09-12 - 6:44 a.m.)

Yesterday it was 9/11, it happened on a Tuesday. I remember exactly what I was doing, where I was, and the shock of it all and the life changing events for all involved. It was so sad. I will always remember that day.

So yesterday my hushand and I went to Rudolph Cheese Factory and bought cheese to take to my mom and dad. Yes one week from today we are journeying to northern Minnesota. I am soooooooo not excited about all of this. So my week will probably just zoom by because of this. At least on Saturday I am getting my hair colored. My mom and dad will as usual mention how awful the color is and ask why am I still doing the hair coloring thing. Why, because I don't look like I am 54 years old. My face doesn't have alot of wrinkles yet, and with my hair colored I have been told I look like I am in my 40's. Now wouldn't you continue to color your hair if you get compliments like that, dah, it is a no brainer.

Today I shower and wash the hair. I plan to take a nap. Oh, my hushand finished the first book of three in the, "Girl With the Tattoo Dragon," series. Guess what, when I was surfing on the satellite system, I saw that we could buy to watch, "Girl With the Tattoo Dragon." Yes people, late for us, last night we watched the Swedish version. I really enjoyed it. I didn't even mind having to read the bottom of the screen. I liked hearing how they pronounced the names. It was very good.

I really don't have anything else. So all in all, things are just moving along here. The trees are turning, the leaves are falling, and you know what that means, yup we will be raking until the snow comes here. Here is a photo of our tomatoe plants I took last week. They are so tall, it is soooo amazing. How Tall Are They?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville