Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Why.....Is Life Like This? (2010-08-26 - 5:47 a.m.)

So yesterday my son called me and told me that his electricity would be turned off today. Why I asked, because, the past due is from the old apartment he shared with the woman of two of his daughters. He told me, even though his name was on the contact that she would be taking care of the past due amount. WTF, is he that guillible. So I called the number he gave me and took care of the past due electric bill. It was $341.00 and some change, there was a $3.95 charge for the processing. So I owe my hushand that amount of money in cash. Now today he is getting a used rim wheel for his car. Guess who is paying for that, yupe me. He said that would be around $250.00. So add that on to what I will owe my hushand in cash. So needless to say, staying home on vacation this week, is getting expensive. Today I am going to town to pick up my paycheck. I will get some cash and start paying my hushand back. I am only able to pay him $100.00 per paycheck. I am keeping my son away from here, part of the reason is that I think it would be like fireworks around here between my hushand and son. I don't want him to have to move back here and have to live with us. It would have to be so bad for me financially then he would have to move back here because I wouldn't be able to help him out. I hope that when I start getting my unemployment checks that there will be enough to cover his money bills and living expenses. I know that I will only receive about 2/3's of what I made. I don't know what I will do about health insurance. It is very expensive. I guess I could just pay for the meds I need to live, my thyroid and heart meds and let the rest go. Sounds sad I know, but hey reality sucks. If my hushand takes the health insurance from his work place, he will be bringing home less and we won't be living like we do. So let's tighten up the belt so we can keep life going. Why....am I having to find a new job at age 54 years old.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville