Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What New & Not Too Exciting..... (2010-08-25 - 5:54 a.m.)

So I have been on vacation. On Saturday I tried some foods that I haven't eaten in a lonnnnnnnnnnnnnng time. Big mistake on my part, thank you very much. It took until Tuesday afternoon sometime that I started to feel back to what I call my now "normal" self. So enough said about that. Last night I was fighting my body, it wanted to go into a full throttle VVR(vassal vagal reaction), I figured from what I was dealing with all weekend, a little side bar go along with my body's little "mini" vacation. So now I am just going to rest for a day or two. Thank heavens I wasn't planning anything major or really having to go and do anything. Isn't my life fun. I showered and washed my hair yesterday, I was too sick to do it on Sunday or Monday. I actually got dressed for awhile yesterday afternoon. I went and walked the dogs. So I am glad I have a few more days off, and I promised my body to just stick with the usual foods and stick to my eating schedule. Here I thought it was a great idea to try something different. Oh well. I am thinking today I will roll three balls of yarn, new yarn I got for making what is called a fan scarf or a scallop scarf. It is a pattern I found in a Bernat little knitting booklet. I ordered yarn called, "Mosaic" to try from Bernat's. It took forever to arrive. I want to play a game of Scrabble also with my hushand, do some reading and that is about it for my vacation. Oh I better not forget FarmVille, since I wasn't feeling to well, I haven't done that much, my husband has had to do that. I am watching BBAD right now, BB12 is on tonight. Destination Truth with Josh will also be starting with a new season in early September, I am glad about that. He is so humorous. That all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville