Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Time Off... (2010-08-21 - 1:42 p.m.)

Got through work on Friday. I threw out the shoes I wore to work yesterday. My feet hurt, all the gals said their feet hurt after the three hours of open painting. They pretty much just sat around talking until we closed. I had to finish up the payroll for the clients, they get paid next week. So while they talked, I worked. I was finished with that at 4:15pm. I then was able to listen to them visit. I was soooooooo tired. I am a little better rested today. I took a morning nap because I woke up at around 4 am. I am now waiting for the dryer to be done so that I can hang up our clothes, and that will be done. I am thinking I will take a jacuzzi bath. Oh, the people on the point on the Island, sold their house and extra lot, yes a double lot. I am amazed at how fast that sold. I don't know anything about these new neighbors. We will have to wait and see. The mud flaps on the truck were #3, so I am thinking that it is car racing or something like that. My husband said he thinks that it was that person who passed away, and he drove a car and it was #3. I don't know. They, meaning his wife or girlfriend, looked younger, so I am hoping they don't have young children. Being an older person now myself, the less noise and disruption around here the better. We will just have to wait and see. I do waiting very well. I have learned to wait especially over the past 4 years or so because of my health issues. So next week I am on vacation. So other than that, I don't have much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville