Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Finally Saturday & Some Rest.... (2010-07-31 - 5:50 a.m.)

So yesterday at work was god damn fucking busy crazy. My dogs(feet)were really woofing at 3:15pm. During the open painting to the public time, my boss calls to talk with the CRP Ceramics manager. She is on vacation and called to tell us that Innoviatve Services, Inc. bought CRP Ceramics. I am so excited that they won. Now supposedly in the next week there will come a transition plan timeline. The sooner the better, let's get it done and over with. I sent my resume out to a job opening position I saw on-line from the Wisconsin Job Net. I joined that free service and updated my resume. I just want to get an interview. I need the practice. It has been 16 years since I had a job interview. Moving along now, no sadness or regrets, just gotta live my life. Today I have a hair coloring appointment. She called me at work this week, and bumped me an hour earlier, that always works for me, because I am up already. I should really put a load of laundry in, I will do that. I did that, got dressed and went and walked the dogs, so I am back now to finish up writing. My hushand worked a third night in a row, so he will be so much fun today, not. He will sleep off and on all day, and tonight, and will sleep alot on Sunday. I really don't have much else going on, so this is it. Oh on the walk the mosquitos are just awful, they swarm over the dogs and I suppose over me, you feel all itchy for awhile.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville