Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Energy & Motivation Needed.... (2010-07-25 - 5:15 a.m.)

Holy cow...6 days since I have had anything to write about in here. I got up early this morning because I just got up. I can always go back to bed later on. I am watching BB12 After Dark. Isn't that so exciting. I made and ate a small amount of tuna yesterday to see how that would do in my digestive system. Well, it has been interesting so far. I won't go into detail because eating should be fun and enjoyable, right. Not so much for me. Anyhoo, today I will definitely eat my usual. I am going to take a picture of the tomatoe plants, they are so tall, wow. I will definitely buy vegetable plants again next year from the FFA club here in the town I live outside of. I am sooooooo impressed. My husband has started to eat the tomatoes. I have two on the counter now. Though next year I am going to plant in square planters so that the cages fit better. The sky is just beginning to lighten up around here, it is 5:21 am. My husband will be home from work in a couple of hours. I don't really have anything else. Hoping for another restful Sunday. I wanted to go pick up a few things at the store yesterday, but I didn't get there because I chose to eat something I haven't eaten. I know the drill. I try, I decide it isn't worth the pain, etc. So hoping for a better day today overall. I need to get gas in the car, I have put that off for two days now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville